Job vacancies

Come and join our team, we currently have the following job vacancies. Yards Person – Part-time Operations Officer – Fulltime…

Read more

Hosting Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea

Our SCB employees and drivers grabbing a cup of coffee and enjoy delicious food and, above all, to raise money…

Read more

Day for Daniel

Sapphire Coast Buslines drivers and staff proudly wearing RED and showing our support for Day for Daniel. #keepkidssafe #dayfordaniel